Elected Officials

Link: Elected Officials Page

Name Title Email Phone
Duffy, John Chairperson of Buildings and Grounds 708-396-3183
Eggert, Kelly Chairperson of Streets and Sidewalks 708-396-3180
Heveran, Ronald Chairperson of Water and Sewer 708-396-3183
Kavales, Nancy Chairperson of Finance 708-396-3183
Lenz, Harriet Chairperson of Laws and Ordinances 708-396-3180
Nevarez, Jose Chairperson of Public Safety 708-396-3183
White, Kelly Village Clerk 708-396-3183